1970s At Its Finest

Jennifer-Lawrence-American-Hustle

I recently saw American Hustle and felt completely transported. That’s what a movie should do to you–take you somewhere totally new. Or in the case of American Hustle, somewhere old. The sets were spot-on and the fashion–I mean–I really have no words.

Check out this awesome post over at retrorenovation.com (one of my daily-read blogs!) about the set design. Love it!

And while you’re at it, spin this and think of my favorite JLaw scene from the movie:

Leave a Reply

